• Dr Tulsi Morar (Deputy Dean: The Faculty of Education)


  • Dr Muki Moeng (Executive Dean: The Faculty of Education)
  • Dr Deidre Geduld (Head of Department: Foundation Phase)
  • Dr Tobeka Mapasa (Head of Department: Intermediate Phase)
  • Dr Heloise Sathorar (Head of Department: Senior Phase (SP), Further Education and Training (FET) & Post Graduate Certificate in Education (PGCE)
  • FP, IP & FET Students
  • Mrs Muriel Geswint (Funza Lushaka Bursary Administrator)


  • Communication and Marketing