Admin & Support Staff
Jabu Bam
Jabu Bam
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: Missionvale Campus
Email: Jabu.Bam@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Delene Botha
Mrs Delene Botha
Position: Programme Administrator: BEd IP
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 06 01 31
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4330
Email: delene.botha@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Administrator

Basheera Brooks
Ms Basheera Brooks
Position: Programme Administrator: BEd Foundation Phase
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 0204
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2547
Fax: 27 41 504 1646
Email: basheera.brooks@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Programme Administration for BEd Foundation Phase

Ms Gishma Daniels-Smith
Ms Gishma Daniels-Smith
Position: Secretary to the Deputy Dean
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 010601 1st Floor, Building 6
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1195
Fax: 27 41 504 1696
Email: gishma.daniels@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip Management
Responsibilities: Personal Assistant, Deputy Dean Secretary, Short Learning Programme Administrator

Mrs Muriel Geswint
Mrs Muriel Geswint
Position: School Secretary : ITE
Department: School for Initial Teacher Education
Room: 11 00 02
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2387
Fax: 27 41 504 1599
Email: muriel.geswint@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Faculty Bursaries Administrator

Nkosinathi Mzuzu
Nkosinathi Mzuzu
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: Missionvale Campus
Email: Nkosinathi.Mzuzu@mandela.ac.za

Nntsenyana
Mrs Nonkululeko Ntsenyana
Position: PA: DVC R&E
Department: Political and Governmental Studies
Room: 1705
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2017
Fax: 041 504 9268
Email: nonkululeko.ntsenyana@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: ND Office Management & Technology
Responsibilities: Office Administration

Nondumiso Ntshangase
Miss Nondumiso Ntshangase
Position: Laboratory Assistant
Department: School for Initial Teacher Education
Room: 021
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4561
Email: nondumiso.ntshangase@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor of Science

Melony Oliphant
Ms Melony Oliphant
Position: SBL Administrator
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 28
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4396
Fax: 041 504 6722
Email: Melony.Oliphant@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Administrative support

Sivan Pillay
Dr Sivan Pillay
Position: SBL Coordinator
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: SBL Office
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4585
Email: sivan.pillay@mandela.ac.za

Nozuko
Mrs Nozuko Rhayi
Position: Faculty of Education Resource Centre Manageress
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: Building 11, Lower Ground
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2725
Email: Nozuko.Rhayi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Honours
Expertise: Administration
Responsibilities: Resource Centre Managing for Faculty of Education

Pamela Ann Roach
Ms Pamela Roach
Position: Programme Administrator: Secondary School Education
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 60103
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4026
Fax: 27 41 504 1750
Email: pamela.roach@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PDBA (NMU)

Ms Jackie Smith
Mrs Jackie Smith
Position: Executive Secretary
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2953
Email: jackie.smith@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BSocSci (Rhodes)

Ms Ntomboxolo Yamile
Ms Ntomboxolo Yamile
Position: Programme Administrator: BEd Hons
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4122
Fax: 27 41 504 1622
Email: ntomboxolo.yamile@mandela.ac.za

Faculty Academic Administration
Mr Ridaa Salie
Mr Ridaa Salie
Position: Manager: Faculty Administration
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 006A, Building 11
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2125
Fax: 27 41 504 9383
Email: Ridaa.Salie@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip: Management

Ms Jackie Hay
Ms Jackie Hay
Position: Faculty Administrator
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4568
Email: Jackie.hay@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Carol Poisat
Mrs Carol Poisat
Position: M & D Programme Administrator
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: Education Building 11, Lower Ground
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4310
Fax: 27 41 504 1610
Email: carol.poisat@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Programme Administrator: M Ed & PhD/D Ed