Faculty Adminstration
Ms Jackie Hay
Ms Jackie Hay
Position: Faculty Administrator
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4568
Email: Jackie.hay@mandela.ac.za

Mr Ridaa Salie
Mr Ridaa Salie
Position: Manager: Faculty Administration
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2125
Fax: 27 41 504 9383
Email: Ridaa.Salie@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip: Management

Admin & Support Staff
Mrs Delene Botha
Mrs Delene Botha
Position: Programme Administrator: BEd IP
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 06 01 31
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4330
Email: delene.botha@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Administrator

Basheera Brooks
Ms Basheera Brooks
Position: Programme Administrator: BEd Foundation Phase
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 0204
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2547
Fax: 27 41 504 1646
Email: basheera.brooks@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Programme Administration for BEd Foundation Phase

Ms Gishma Daniels-Smith
Ms Gishma Daniels-Smith
Position: Secretary to the Deputy Dean
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 010601 1st Floor, Building 6
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1195
Fax: 27 41 504 1696
Email: gishma.daniels@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip Management
Responsibilities: Personal Assistant, Deputy Dean Secretary, Short Learning Programme Administrator

Mrs Muriel Geswint
Mrs Muriel Geswint
Position: School Secretary : ITE
Department: School for Initial Teacher Education
Room: 11 00 02
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2387
Fax: 27 41 504 1599
Email: muriel.geswint@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Faculty Bursaries Administrator

Mary-Anne Laufs
Ms Mary-Anne Laufs
Position: Student Success Coach
Department: Centre for Teaching, Learning and Media
Room: Room 060127 b, Ground Floor
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2424
Email: mary-anne.laufs@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Ed (NMU), B. Ed Hons (NMU)
Responsibilities: Student Success Coach – Faculty of Education.

Dr Tulsi Morar
Dr Tulsi Morar
Position: Operations Manager: Faculty of Education
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4596
Fax: 27 41 504 2822
Email: tulsi.morar@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: DEd
Expertise: Education
Responsibilities: Operations

Nondumiso Ntshangase
Miss Nondumiso Ntshangase
Position: Laboratory Assistant
Department: School for Initial Teacher Education
Room: 021
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4561
Email: nondumiso.ntshangase@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor of Science

Melony Oliphant
Mrs Melony Oliphant
Position: SBL Administrator
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: SBL Office
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4396
Fax: 041 504 6722
Email: Melony.Oliphant@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Administrative support

Allazeip
Allazei Phillips
Position: TVET Administrator
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4018
Email: allazei.phillips@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Carol Poisat
Mrs Carol Poisat
Position: M & D Programme Administrator
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: Education Building 11, Lower Ground
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4310
Fax: 27 41 504 1610
Email: carol.poisat@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Programme Administrator: M Ed & PhD/D Ed

Nozuko
Mrs Nozuko Rhayi
Position: Faculty of Education Resource Centre Manageress
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: Building 11, Lower Ground
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2725
Email: Nozuko.Rhayi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Honours
Expertise: Administration
Responsibilities: Resource Centre Managing for Faculty of Education

Pamela Ann Roach
Ms Pamela Roach
Position: Programme Administrator: Secondary School Education
Department: Faculty of Education
Room: 60103
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4026
Fax: 27 41 504 1750
Email: pamela.roach@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: PDBA (NMU)

Ms Jackie Smith
Mrs Jackie Smith
Position: Executive Secretary
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2953
Email: jackie.smith@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BSocSci (Rhodes)

Ms Ntomboxolo Yamile
Ms Ntomboxolo Yamile
Position: Programme Administrator: BEd Hons
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4122
Fax: 27 41 504 1622
Email: ntomboxolo.yamile@mandela.ac.za